Claire's Updates

Thoughts from the inner pits of my mind

June 2nd, 2024

HAPPY PRIDE MONTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Came out to my mum as trans yesterday after seeing Furiosa, scariest shit that ever happened. I thought I was gonna shit my pants when it happened but she excepted me which was so awesome. She doesnt really get it too much but I think she's trying.

In other news, Furiosa was fucking awesome, the effects were insanely cool, and being my first mad max movie, It immediately made me a fan of the series, so I bought the game. Please go watch that movie it needs to succeed.

But yeah happy pride month, hope all of you are doing well, and you are totally valid.

May 28th, 2024

Interesting couple of days, I think some guy in my school who I didn't know knew was trans now knows, so now I'm kind of scared that he's gonna tell anyone so thats fun. I really need to stop running my mouth on twitter about trans stuff when IRL people follow me on there.

Got a hell of alot of work done, but I'm sorta in an infinite cycle of doing a lot of work, then not doing any work for a couple days then getting stressed again because I didn't do enough work, but whatever we ball.

I'm stuck in a rut of if I wanna make a new username or not, and the one I kinda like is "ClaireEatsRocks" but Idk I don't like it that much. I definitely want one with my chosen name in it so hopefully I come up with something cool.

May 25th, 2024

Finished the blog page!!! Hopefully gonna start posting on here often and hopefully make this site look more pretty :)

I always say "oh im gonna be too busy to do this" but ill actually end up procrastinating and doing the exact thing I said I wouldn't do but I end up doing it anyway so expect frequent updates for the site! Not sure what I'll add but should be fun! :D